top of page

Ocean State Artisans
Member Directory

President: Beth Giguere
ladeebugdesigns@gmail.com

A - K

Almeida, Nina

Everlasting Travels Body Care

everlastingtravelsbc@gmail.com

www.everlastingtravelsbodycare.com

Anatone,  Barbara

Barbara Ann Studios

baartist@aol.com

www.barbaraannstudios.com

www.barbaraannstudios.etsy.com

Balch, Cristy

Cristy Balch Designs

cbal76@hotmail.com

Barra, Denise

My Tail's Wagging

deenie9999@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/mytailswagging

Beaulieu, Christine

CB Pottery Works

cbpottery@verizon.net

www.cbpotteryworks.etsy.com

Bollengier, Marilyn

Paint and Pebbles

mabollengier@gmail.com

 

Boyle-Coleman, Caitlin

Cadydid Designs

cat12030@hotmail.com

Brescia, Sue

A Poet's Hand

info@suebrescia.com

https://www.suebrescia.com/

 

Buterbaugh, Lucille

Crafty Frenchmen

craftyfrenchman2020@gmail.com

 

Camara, Jacquie

Rufflife

rufflife2021@gmail.com

 

Campbell, Antoinette & Varnom, Paul

AniArt

wiserook@gmail.com

 

Card, Paul

3D Craft Guy

3dcraftguy@gmail.com

www.3dcraftguy.com/

 

Carpenter, Frank

Inside Track

instrk@aol.com

 

Chance, Lori

Esmerelda Goodshoes

l917c@cox.net

 

Chavez, Matthew

Matt Chavez Wood Creations

mattchavezwoodcreations@gmail.com

Instagram: @mattcwoodcreations

Christensen, Tim

Paintings With TLC

tlchristensen56@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/PaintingsWithTLC

Colson, Craig and Julie

Colson Creates

colsoncreates1@gmail.com

http://colsoncreates.com/

 

Cornejo, Michelle

themichellecornejo@gmail.com

 

Cunha, Celia

cunha0507@hotmail.com

 

DeAngelis, Geri and Knight, Joann

Gammies Treasures

deangelisgeri@aol.com

DeFrancesco, Gabriel

Exeter Woodworks, LLC

exeterwoodworks@gmail.com

ExeterWoodWorks.Etsy.com

 

DelBiondo, David & Cookie

Ocean Visits Underwater Photography

david@oceanvisits.com

www.oceanvisits.com/

DeMaio, Barbara

Gigi N Pops Place

giginpopsplace@gmail.com

Etsy.com/shop/GigiNPopsPlace

 

Devereaux, Dorothy

Ya Ya's Critter Shop

dotyaya@verizon.net

 

DiCarlo, Paul 

pdicarlo55@yahoo.com

 

Ducharme, Alana

Stainz Creations

stainzcreations@gmail.com

facebook.com/StainzCreations/

 

Dugan, Mary Beth

Mermaid Tears by MB

rockartist102@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/MermaidTearsByMB

Dumaine, Margery H.

Handcrafted by Studio M

handcraftedbystudiom@gmail.com

handcraftedbystudiom.etsy.com

It's a Gourd Thing

madebymhd@gmail.com

 

Elswick, Phyllis

Suds Nouveau

paelink@ymail.com

facebook.com/suds.nouveau/

Enos, Jeanne

Crafty Frenchmen

craftyfrenchman2020@gmail.com

 

Entwistle, Sandra

Nonaments And More

nonaments@yahoo.com

etsy.com/shop/nonamentsandmore

Ferrazzoli, Debbie

Debbie Ferrazzoli: Sterling &

Gold filled 

debnear@hotmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

 

Fidler, Lora

Happy Tails Bakery & Boutique

happytailsbakery@msn.com

Floros, Constantinos

 

Foster, Chris

Christopher Foster Glass Works

christophfost@aol.com

www.cfosterglassworks.etsy.com

 

Franzese, Nancy

arilacey@gmail.com

 

Gendolfe, Rita & Russ

Rita G's Accessories

The Key Finder+

russgendo@juno.com

www.accessoriesbyritag.com

Giguere, Beth

Ladybug Designs & Studio

ladeebugdesigns@gmail.com

Gracie-Thomas, Patricia

Patty G Photos

pgtnails@aol.com

www.pattygphotos.com/

Griglick, Samantha

Wildwood Bindery

wildwoodbindery@gmail.com

www.wildwoodbindery.com/

Gupta, Richa

Purrfect Henna

purrfecthenna@gmail.com

 

Harris, Richard

rhodybaseball@gmail.com

Harrison, Francina

frantazticcrafts@gmail.com

 

Hayes, Jean & Bob

Slates by Jean

slatelady96@aol.com

www.SlatesbyJean.etsy.com

 

Heyden, Laurie

Art of the Gem

laheyden@hotmail.com

facebook.com/ArtoftheGem/

Huszer-Fagnant, Mimi

Lilac Wind Lampwork Art Glass

Lilacwind@cox.net

https://www.facebook.com/Lilacwind-lamp-work-art-glass

 

Iannuccili, Sharyn

Seashell Inspirations

sharyn9823@aol.com

 

Jacobson, Wendy

WSJ Pottery

wsjpottery@gmail.com

Instagram: @wsjpottery

Juhnowski, Brenda

Gramma J's Crafts

brenda78@cox.net

Facebook: Gramma J's Crafts

 

Kimball, Patricia

italiannana@gmail.com

Koger, Joseph Jr.

Just Birds and Nature 

jkaudubon64@gmail.com

L- Z

Lambert, Bonnie

Ladylove Lamas

lamafarm2015@gmail.com

https://ladylove-lamas.square.site/

Landroche, Lorraine

Fiber Wall Art

piquer1937@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/Lorrainelandroche

Langfield, Denise

CharBella Designs

mycharbelladesigns@gmail.com

https://charbelladesigns.com/

Letourneau, Julie

JL Ribbon Gear

jlribbongear@aol.com

facebook.com/JLRibbonGear/

Leveillee, Claire & Michelle

Leveillee Crafts

Claire.leveillee@yahoo.com

Lovelymrl@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057643983898

 

Liner, Nancy

The Fluid Palette

thefluidpalette@gmail.com

Loader, Trish

GypseeDiva Designs

gypsydiva@gmail.com

 

Lofes, Heather

asherandheather@yahoo.com

 

Lovelace, Lori

Crafting with LOVElace

loril@pha-providence.com

www.etsy.com/shop/CraftingwithLOVElace

Luciano, Rosie

Sinfully Sweet by Rosie

rluciano1625@gmail.com

 

Luther, Bonnie

Bonnie Lee's Creations

bonnie.luther@hotmail.com

 

Lynch, Donna

Harry's Candles

herbwife2012@gmail.com

Maille, Ruth

Ruth Maille Author

ruthmaille@gmail.com

 

Mann, Jean

Seed 2 Bead

jeancmann1@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/JEANCMANNS2B

 

Markey, Tom 

Santa T Claus

santatclaus0@gmail.com

Markey-Haydt, Terry 

Mrs. Santa T Claus

athaydt@verizon.net

santatclaus0@gmail.com

Martin, Jane

Cards By Jane

cardsbyjane75@gmail.com

 

Martuccelli, Cristina

Cristina Jewels

19cristinam@gmail.com

Massa, Melonie

Mermaid Baubles

mermaidsbaubles@yahoo.com

www.mermaidsbaubles.com

Maynard, Patricia

Pat's Hats and More

itsmepm15@gmail.com

 

Moreau, Joann

Handmade Pearls

jopeg683@gmail.com

 

Napiorkowski, Krysia

Krysia Designs

Krysia01@hotmail.com

www.Krysiadesignsstainedglass.com

www.etsy.com/shop/KrysiasStainedGlass

 

Natalae, Shirley

Shardworks

shardworks@att.net

Oliver, Catherine

Woodland Woolies

woodlandwoolies@verizon.net

Orlando, Jody

Cricket's Curiosities

cricketscuriosities@gmail.com

Pankiewicz, Louise

louisebpd@yahoo.com

 

Petteruti, Deb

Bits "n" Pieces

debpetteruti@att.net

Pomfret, Ruth & Neil

Classic Brilliance Jewelry

rpomfret@commercialsolutions.com

Profit, Anika

A Tad of Pizzazz

atadofpizzazz@gmail.com

https://www.atadofpizzazz.com/

Quilles, Debra

American Pewter

dquilles353@verizon.net

Quintana, Maria

JJ Creations

mquintana04@hotmail.com

facebook.com/page.JJCreations/

Richards, Amanda

Dad and Daughter Designs

dananddaughterdesignsri@gmail.com

Roderick, April

Newport Sands

april.newportsands@gmail.com

https://newportsands.com/

 

Rodgers, Joseph

Greenwich Bay Woodwork

rodgersj@live.com

www.etsy.com/shop/GreenwichBayWoodwork

Rowe, Christopher

Falcon Wood and Laser Works

chrisrowe919@gmail.com

https://www.falconwoodandlaserworks.com/

Rubenstein, Barry & Judy

BarrysBoxes

barry@barrysboxes.com

www.barrysboxes.com

Salka, Kirstin

Vitamin Sea & Co.

vitaminseaconewport@gmail.com

 

Sauco, Tammi 

Grateful Heart Stone/Mixed Media

tammis3@yahoo.com

Sauve, Claudia

Scrappy Creations

scrappycreations4U@gmail.com

Schwarzer, Marylee

Shattered Glass Studios

824deland@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/ShatteredGlassStudio

Scungio, Lisa

Big John's Wood Joint

bigjohnswoodjoint@gmail.com

 

Shear, Lessa

Shear Stones

shearstonesri@gmail.com

https://shearstonesri.com/

Silos, Jill

Lilac Rain Handcrafted Jewelry

jsilosphd@gmail.com

Facebook: Lilac Rain Handcrafted jewelry

Silva, Karen

Chinawear by Karen J

chinawearbykarenj@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100065176890983

Silva, Lisa

Honeybee Accessories

taupaz98@gmail.com

 

Sinopoli, Donna

CoolU

scotchonceltic@gmail.com

 

Soares, Kenneth

Gooseberry Leather Company

gooseberryleathercompany@gmail.com

Stager, Eric

EMS Woodworking

estager@verizon.net

https://www.emswoodworking.com/

Stark, Melissa

YOUnique Creations by Melissa

melissa4712@live.com

www.instagram.com/YOUniqueCreationsLLC2015

Taunton, Ruth and Michelle

Dragon's Bounty

thedragonsbounty22@gmail.com

Thorpe, Doris

Crafty Stitchin'

dvthorpe@cox.net

 

Tierney, Diane & Raymond

Beauty in Broken Pieces

dianemc158@yahoo.com

raytierney46@gmail.com

facebook.com/beautyinbrokenpieces/

Tift, Denise

David's Crafts

denisetift23@gmail.com

 

Torrey, Ann

The Crafty Peddler

uniqueglasschimes@charter.net

facebook.com/thecraftypeddler

 

Townsend, Beverly

Peaceful Journeys

peacefuljourneys@outlook.com

 

Turgeon, Mary Beth

Enjoy: Craft Gifts from the Sea

maryturgeon@aol.com

 

Van Slyke, Beverly

Ginger House Designs

ginger.house8@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/GingerHouseDesigns

Whalen, Danielle

Ruch Brook Studio

daniellewhalen2@gmail.com

Updated 5/8/2024
bottom of page