Aharonian,  Jeanne

Creative Works

401-539-0274

401-595-1339

creativeworksri@yahoo.com,

www.creativeworksri.etsy.com

Anatone,  Barbara

Barbara Ann Studios

401-723-1238

401-578-2956

baartist@aol.com,

www.barbaraannstudios.com

www.barbaraannstudios.etsy.com

Antestenis, Diane

Galilee Designs ( Partner with Diana Funke )

401-789-4943

401-569-9519

galileedesigns@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/galileedesigns

Ardente, Micheline

401-527-0714

Maggc75@gmail.com

Audette Thomas 

Beaulieu, Christine

CB Pottery Works

401-647-3449

401-573-7685

cbpottery@verizon.net

www.cbpotteryworks.etsy.com

Belleavoine, Kim

Kim's Painted Glass Designs & Workshop

401-568-7883

401-309-6848

kimgerbel@cox.net

www,Rhodeislandlightbottles.com

Bellotti, Kristen

K Bellotti Designs

401-286-0999

kbellotti@cox.net

www.kbellottidesigns.etsy.com

Bentz, Mark

Garden Grove Pottery

860-428-1875

zfeng99@yahoo.com

Bergeron, Kim

Family Ties

508-476-1098

508-612-6056

fmlyties161@charter.net

Blake, Jamie

Blake's Creative Corner

401-497-1822

blakescreativecorner@gmail.com

 

Bolton, Russ

Bristol Collection

508-996-5517

bristolcollection@comcast.net

Bradshaw, Margery

401-442-9501

dragonflywood@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/dragonflywoodwrights

 

Braga, Heather

Tidal Treasures

781-775-8436

heatherbraga1@gmail.com

 

Brown, Carol

Cee Bee's Designs

401-231-1955

401-301-9628

cbdesigns@verizon.net

 

Brown, Leigh

Brown Corliss Books

401-884-4666

browncorlissbooks@gmail.com

www.browncorlissbooks.com

Browne, Dorinda

Country Goddess Soaps

401-369-3804

countrygoddesssoaps@gmail.com

Burgess, Mary Jane

Coastal Designs

401-783-1574

mburgess08@gmail.com

Hummel-Callahan, Kate

The Yucky Rivah Bee Fahm

401-524-7758

1beechick@gmail.com

Cameron, Donald

Sand Hill Cove

617-510-6449

sandhillcove@yahoo.com

Cameron, Janet

Stained Glass Creations with

 Elements of Fusion

401-295-0417

401-556-4484

janetcameron2@cox.net

artisansofglass.wordpress.com

Capezza, Tammy

401-822-0995

Just For Fun

tcapezza@msn.com

 

Carpenter, Denise

401-525-6448

Inky Dinky Doo

inkydinkydoo1156@gmail.com

Carrano, Linda

A Little Bit County

203-641-6795

lindacarrano@sbcglobal.net

Cerep, Diane

Favorabl Rocks

401-400-1229

favorables.rocks@gmail.com

Chace, Lori

L917C@cox.net

1 Mason Way

Coventry RI 028196

Aludi-Chariska, Christine

Rogers, L. Kerry

CMAC by Rogers

401-263-7327

cmacbyrogers@gmail.com

Cole, Kathy

MOMI Badges

mscole1010@aol.com

 

Collard, Bradley

One Shot Photography

401-206-6227

Brad.collard5@gmail.com

 

Corliss, Victoria

Brown Corliss Books

401-884-4666

browncorlissbooks@gmail.com

www.browncorlissbooks.com

Coyle, Diane

Glass Designs by Diane

978-433-9419

978-337=2614

dianemcoyle99@yahoo.com

Creamer, Joan

The Magic Sceptre

401-556-3053

jc.exteriordesigner@gmail.com

www.theMagicSceptre.com

Davin, Sandra

401-463-9022

sandradavin@gmail.com

DeAngelo, Tiffany

Nova Lux Studios

401-647-7062

tiffanydeangelo@gmail.com

Desplaines, Barbara

Kozy Kitten Knits & Krafts

401- 647-7062

401-595-1021

KozyKitten1970@aol.com

 

Devereaux, Dorothy

YaYa's Critter Shop

401-539-8330

401-323-6041

dotyaya@verizon.net

Diamonte, Marie

401-821-5498

DiCarlo, Paul

401-821-7409

pdicarlo55@yahoo.com

 

Di Ponte, Nancy

401-944-9349

401-996-2557

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

DiSanto, Joanne

401-258-9056

jdisanto25@gmail.com

Drummond, Vivian

Simply Daisy Designs

401-949-4725

401-714-1941

vdrummond33@gmail.com

Dugan, Mary Beth

Mermaid Tears

508-961-709

rockartist102@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/MermaidTearsByMB

 

Dyer, Jim

Fenham Publishing

401-788-9803

jimd@fenhampublishing.com

www.fenhampublishing.com

Elswick, Phyllis

401-864-8826

paelink@ymail.com

Ensey, Sandra

Isle Creation

401-447-0187

sandraensey@gmail.com

Entwistle, Sandra

Unique Nonaments

401-480-2614

nonaments@yahoo.com

etsy.com/shop/nonamentsandmore

Fagnant, Mimi

The Lilac Wind

401-884-4107

401-323-4548

Lilacwind@cox.net

www.lilacwindartglass.etsy.com

Feeney, William B.

Spouting Whale

508-725-3556

bfeeney48@icloud.com

 

Ferrazzoli, Debbie

Sterling & Gold filled Jewelry

401-295-00343

debnear@hotmail.com

www.DebbieFerrazzoli.etsy.com

 

Fidler, Laura

Happy Tails Bakery

401-486-1758

happytailsbakery@msn.com

Fohert, Dorothy

FreshlySew

401-275-5569

401-486-1549

freshlysewn@gmail.com

Foster, Chris

Christopher Foster Glass Works

401-721-0761

401- 338-8311

christophfost@aol.com

www.christopherfosterglassworks.or

Fucile, Ellen F.

401-847-8768

401- 864-3799

beachmum50@yahoo.com

 

Fulton, Lori 

A few of my Favorite Things

508-331-7891

lumplor@aol.com

 

Funke, Diana

Diana Antestenis

Galilee Designs 

401-978-4943

401-569-9519

galileedesigns@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/galileedesigns

Gabriel, Cindy

Cam Creations

401-301-7206

ri_girl2003@yahoo.com

 

Garille, Paula

Elmshade Glass Studio

774-239-0248

elmshadeglass@yahoo.com

www.elmshadeglass.com/

Gendolfe, Rita- Russ

Rita Gi's Accessories

The Key Finder

401-726-4419

401-447-1862

russgendo@juno.com

www.ritagaccessories.com

Gianfrancesco, Lori

Lefty's glass Creations

401-524=2748

leftysglasscreations@verizon.net

Gigure, Beth

Ladybug Designs & Studio

401-849-5202

401-862-6735

ladybugdesigns@cox.net

www.designedbyladybug.etsy.com

Goodinson, Lidia & Scott

Eden Design

122 Broad Street

Warwick RI 02888

edendesignsbylidia@gmail.com

Gracie-Thomas, Patricia

Patty G Photos

401-486-5828

pgtnails@aol.com,

Greenwell, Stephen and Robin

sunshine6061@gmail.com

401-825-7275

401-262-1110

 

Harrington-Rodway, Mickie

Christmas Memories

401-284-1011

401-529-5494

chrismem81@aol.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/RIMickie

Harris, Richard

Artist, Author, Baseball Historian & Jewelry Maker

401-461-5466

401-699-6986

rhodybaseball@gmail.com

www.rhcreativeworks.com

Haydt, Terry

401-437-1763

401-261-3753

theresa.haydt@doit.ri.gov

Hayes, Jean & Bob

painted slates & mailboxes

401-737-8762

401-461-6171

rhayes4@cox.net

Hope, Deanna

Handmade Productions

401-787-2274

deanna@deannahope.com

 

Juhnowski, Brenda

Gramma J's Crafts

401-738-4630

401-323-4683

brenda78@cox.net

Gramma J's Crafts thru facebook

 

Kashgagian, Janice

JKL Jewelry Designs

508-577-1443

jkljewelry@comcast.net

Keenan, Edward J.

Edswood Unlimited

401-419-5894   401-481-9652

ed@edswoodunlimited.com 

www.edswoodunlimited.com

Keenan, Sue

Edswood Unlimited

401-481-9652

sekeenan1@gmail.com

www.edswoodunlimited.com

Kissinger, Jill & Fern

Sheridan Apiaries

401-528-9130

 Heartrods46@yahoo.com

 

King, Maureen

 maureenking@ymail.com

Koger, Joseph

Just Birds and Nature

401-339-9316

jkaudubon64@gmail.com

Kronenberger, Gael

Green Silver

860-604-5828

gmkvacation@comcast.net

Kurose, Benjamin

Greenwich Bay Glass

401-829-1131

greenwichbayglass.com

greenwichbayglass@gmail.com

 

Labrecque, Megan

Apiary Designs

401-641-0532

apiarydesigns@yahoo.com

www.apiarydesigns.com

Lacas, Karen

Karen's Kandles

401-439-4744

Lambert, Bonnie

Lady Love Lamas

401-473-1704

4013974355

lamafarm2015@gmail.com

Lanzano, Donna & Ron

Ron's Beer Chasers

860-644-1116

860-644-1246

ronsbeerchasers@aol.com

 

Lapastora, James

Laser Photo Worx

laserforoworx@gmail.com

www.ebay.com/str/laserfotoworktradingpost

  

Larson, Mary

Mimi's Blankies

401-848-5068

lmaryfl@cox.net

 

Lavoie, Roland

Greenewood Turnings

401-397-7545

catfat@verizon.net

 

Leveillee, Claire & Michelle

Leveillee Crafts

401-529-2261

Claire.leveillee@yahoo.com

Lovelymrl@yahoo.com

 

Little, Tonya

Shoreward Studio

317-540-9370

gnerdygirl@yahoo.com

Lirio, Ginny

The Pineapple House

401-284-0350

ginny.liriodesigns@gmail.com

Luther, Bonnie

Bonnie Lee's Creations.

401-580-4531

bonnie.luther@hotmail.com

www.bonnieleesjewelry.com

Macomber, Diana & Stephen

401-861-0038

401-782-0900

  

MacGregor, William B.

Junkyard Artist

401-232-3213

401-595-9072

mantelli@cox.net

www.junkyardartist.com

Maloney, Judy

Lil' Toot Ltd.

401-769-7722

401-529-1183

jmmaloney@cox.net

Malloux, Jessica

Sugar Rush Cookies

401-258-4244

sugarrushcookies@gmail.com

 

Mann, Jean

Seed 2 Bead

401-231-4443

jeancmann1@yahoo.com

 

Mantell, Elizabeth

Junkyard Artist

401-232-3213

 lmantelli51@gmail.com

www.junkyardartist.com

Martuccelli, Cristina

Cristinajewels

401-769-1809

401-744-2870

19cristinam@gmail.com

 

McEntee, Norma

 401-942-1057

401-486-4061

NormaMc@aol.com

McGinnis, Raymond

Ray McGinnis Photography

401-339-6540

raymcginnisphotography@gmail.com

Massa, Melonie

Mermaid Baubles

401-623-6010

401-623-6010

mermaidsbaubles@yahoo.com

www.mermaidsbaubles.com

McMahon, Kim

401-263-3482

macsboutique@yahoo.com

MACS Boutique Vegan Cork Jewelry

McPerson, Beverly

Seagoddess Eclectica

401-439-0537

seagoddess@gmsil.com

Michaleson, Tracy Lee

Painting Daisies

617-413-5203

paintingdaisies@gmail.com

www.paintingdaisies1.com

Monteiro, Mary

508-951-6993

avanioriginals@comcast.net

Monteiro, Susana

Jewelry by Sudije

978-319-5032

suemonteiro@msn.com

Moriarty, Stephanie

Whaling City Knots

508-525-3413

whalingcityknots@gmail.com

www.whalingcityknots.com

 

Needham, Beth

By Water Craft & Kenning

401-433-1446

401-451-4546

Bethan@pobox.com

 

Nielsen, Nancy

401-323-4846

nwnielsen@gmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

O'Leary, Rachel

Beaches and Bobbles

401-871-4355

beachesandbobbles@gmail.com

Pankiewicz, Louise

401-821-7409

louisebpd@yahoo.com

Pelter, Beth

Hush Little Baby Cakes

401-465-8319

hushlittlebabycakes@gmail.com

Pitt, Pamela

401-294-9020

pamed1@aol.com

Ocean State Inspiration

 

Pomfret, Ruth & Neil

Classic Brilliance Jewelry

401439 0681

rpomfret@commercialsolutions.com

  

Potvin, Nancy

401-821-3523

401-523-8364

nanscreations354@gmail.com

www.nans-creations.com

Quintana, Maria

JJ Creations

401-318-2266

mquintana04@hotmail.com

Rathbun, Paul  & Deb

Gelcrafts

401-524-0633

GELcrafts1@cox.net

www.gelcraftsUnlimited.etsy.com

Resende, Lisa & Francisco

401-316-1855

linkembroidery@gmail.com

Rogers, Kerri

401-263-7327

cmacbyrogers@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/cmacbyrogers

Rowe, Christopher

Falcon Wood and Laser Works

401-864.2217

chrisrowe919@gmail.com

Rubenstein, Barry @ Judy

Barry's Boxes

401-821-0602

401-226-4952

barry@barrysboxes.com

www.barrysboxes.com

Salvatore, Marilyn

Marilyn Salvatore Designs

401-272-2474

401-339-4567

malsal52@cox.net

www.marilynsalvatore.com

Sauve, Claudia

Scrappy Designs

401-247-0272

401-829-3127

scrappycreations4U@gmail.com

Schmitz, Ron & Cathy

Art Craft Studio

401-785-0543

artcraftstudio7167@gmail.com

 

Schwab, Thomas

Thomas Schwab Woodworker

401-295-0492

ts4wood@aol.com

Schwarzer, Marylee

Shattered Glass Studio

 508-769-2984

824deland@gmail.com

www.shatteredglassstudio.etsy.com

Scotti, Anne

Anne Made Designs

401-884-3925

annemade3@gmail.com

www.annemadesesigns.etsy.com

Scullin, Frances

Strawberry Lane Designs

401-233-2163

StrawberryLaneDesigns @gmail.com

Shaw, Mary Ellen

Dolly's Favorite One

401-397-2273

401-479-9740

mshaw26644@cox.net

Sprague, Patricia

Creations of Cromamma

401-821-0924

401-644-5754

cromomma@gmail.com

Stetson, Donna

Happy Girl Jewelry

617-872-1583

happygirljewelry@comcast.net

Stone, Lorraine

401-829-0666

Lstone551107@gmail.com

 

Sturtevant, Eric

Eric Sturtevant Illustrations

401-787-3487

eric@ericsturtevant.com

www.ericsturtevant.com

Terilli, Deb

Deb's Designs

401-397-8253

debsdesigns55@aol.com

www.debsdesigns401.etsy.com

 

Terranova, Carol

Carol Terranova Photography

401-741-7596

maggieprov129@cox.net

Thorpe, Doris

Crafty Stitchin

401-762-6571

401-309-9274

dvthorpe@cox.net

 

Turgeon, Mary Beth

Enjoy

401-785-0666

maryturgeon@aol.com

 

Vandrilla, Maxine

Personalized Ornaments by Maxine

860-558-2482

maxvan1978@yahoo.com

 

Van Vlack, Maris

Creations by Maris

508-339-8424

781-254-7778

creationsbymaris@gmail.com

www.creationsbymaris.com/

 

York, Trish

Glass Monkey Arts

401-714-1789

tyork0421@aol.com

www.glassmonkeyarts.etsy.com

http://www.glassmonkeyart.com/

Zemper, Carol

Crafty Critters

carolz333@gmail.com

Zukauskas, Elodie

Seamstress- Creations by Elodie

401-439-9713

401-439-9713

Zukauskas@yahoo.com

-

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter