Ocean State Artisans
Member Directory

President: Beth Giguere
ladeebugdesigns@gmail.com

A - K

Anatone,  Barbara

Barbara Ann Studios

baartist@aol.com

www.barbaraannstudios.com

www.barbaraannstudios.etsy.com

Andrade, Joyce

Beaulieu, Christine

CB Pottery Works

cbpottery@verizon.net

www.cbpotteryworks.etsy.com

Belleavoine, Kim

Kim's Painted Glass Designs &

RI Light Bottles

kimgerbel@cox.net

www.Rhodeislandlightbottles.com

Bellotti, Kristen

K Bellotti Designs

kbellotti@cox.net

www.kbellottidesigns.etsy.com

Bentz, Mark

Garden Grove Pottery

zfeng99@yahoo.com

Bolton, Russ

Bristol Collection

bristolcollection@comcast.net

Breen, Candace Nadine

ArtisticallyCandace

candace_breen@yahoo.com

www.etsy.com/shop/ArtisticallyCandace

 

Brown, Carol

Cee Bee's Designs

​cbdesigns@verizon.net

www.ceebeesdesigns.com

 

Browne, Dorinda

Country Goddess Soaps

​Countrygoddesssoaps@gmail.com

www.countrygoddesssoaps.com

 

Cameron, Donald

Photography from Sand Hill Cove

sandhillcove@yahoo.com

www.sandhillcovephoto.com

Cameron, Janet

Stained Glass Creations with 

Elements of Fusion

janetcameron2@cox.net

artisansofglass.wordpress.com

Carpenter, Krystle

Cardi, Paula

Paula Cardi Events

paulacardievents@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/cardiscustom

creations

Carrano, Linda

A Little Bit County

lindacarrano@sbcglobal.net

Carrier, Deborah

craftypeddler487@charter.net

Caswell, Jennie

jencaswell1030@gmail.com

Caunt-Nulton, Heather

Henna By Heather

info@hennabyheather.com

www.heatherbyheather.com

Cole, Kathy

MOMI Badges

mscole1010@aol.com

Collard, Bradley

One Shot Photography

Brad.collard5@gmail.com

 

Colson, Craig

Colson Creates

colsoncreates1@gmail.com

http://colsoncreates.com/

Coyle, Diane

Glass Designs by Diane

dianemcoyle99@yahoo.com

www.GlassDesignsbyDiane.etsy.com

Creamer, Joan

The Magic Sceptre

jc.exteriordesigner@gmail.com

www.theMagicSceptre.com

Cunah, Celia

cunha0507@hotmail.com

Curhan, Linda

Winking Cottage Designs

winkingcottageRI@gmail.com

curhaniuml@gmail.com

www.ButtonwoodsSeaglass.etsy.com

D'Arezzo, Madison

42020 Visionaries LLC 

42020visionaries@gmail.com

www.42020visionaries.com

 

Devereaux, Dorothy

YaYa's Critter Shop

dotyaya@verizon.net,

 

DiBiasio, Gina

ginasnoveltiesandnotions@gmail.com

DiCarlo, Paul

pdicarlo55@yahoo.com

 

Di Ponte, Nancy

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

Dove, Kimberly

Isabella Jewelry

isabellajewelry768@gmail.com

Drummond, Vivian

Simply Daisy Designs

vdrummond33@gmail.com

 

Dugan, Mary Beth

Mermaid Tears

rockartist102@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/MermaidTearsByMB

Dumaine, Margery H.

Handcrafted by Studio M

handcraftedbystudiom@gmail.com

handcraftedbystudiom.etsy.com

 

Dyer, Jim

Fenham Publishing

jimd@fenhampublishing.com

www.fenhampublishing.com

Elswick, Phyllis

paelink@ymail.com

Enos, Jeanne

craftyfrenchman2020@gmail.com

 

Entwistle, Sandra

Unique Nonaments

nonaments@yahoo.com

etsy.com/shop/nonamentsandmore

Estes, Sharon

Sha Estes Art

sha.estesart@gmail.com

www.shaestesart.com

Esther, Stephanie

Illustrator/Writer on New England

Mysteries

estherimagefineart@gmail.com

www.estherimage.com

 

Feng, Zhe

zfeng99@yahoo.com

Ferrazzoli, Debbie

Debbie Ferrazzoli: Sterling &

Gold filled 

debnear@hotmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

 

Fidler, Lora

Happy Tails Bakery

happytailsbakery@msn.com

Flinn, Mary Ellen

etcarving@cox.net

Fobert, Dorothy

Freshlysewn

freshlysewn@gmail.com

​www.freshlysewn.etsy.com

Foster, Chris

Christopher Foster Glass Works

christophfost@aol.com

www.cfosterglassworks.etsy.com

Fucile, Ellen F.

beachmum50@yahoo.com

 

Gabriel, Cindy

Cam Creations

ri_girl2003@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/camcreations

jewelry

 

Gendolfe, Rita & Russ

Rita G's Accessories

The Key Finder+

russgendo@juno.com

www.accessoriesbyritag.com

Gianfrancesco, Lori

Lefty's Glass Creations

leftysglasscreations@verizon.net

Giguere, Beth

Ladybug Designs & Studio

ladeebugdesigns@gmail.com

 

Goodinson, Lidia and Scott

Eden Designs

edendesignsbylidia@gmail.com

Harrington-Rodway, Mickie

Christmas Memories

chrismem81@aol.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/RIMickie

Harris, Richard

Artist, Author, Baseball Historian & Jewelry Maker

rhodybaseball@gmail.com

www.rhcreativeworks.com

 

Harvey, Brenda

Artists Fusion LLC

brenda@artistsfusion.com

http://artistsfusion.com

Haydt, Terry

athaydt@verizon.net

 

Hayes, Jean & Bob

Painted slates & mailboxes

slatelady96@aol.com

www.SlatesbyJean.etsy.com

Hicks, Jennifer LaRosa

Hope, Deanna

Handmade Productions/Custom

Artwork

deanna@deannahope.com

​www.deannahope.com

 

Hugo, Margaret

gabbagabbanaturals@gmail.com

Huszer Fagnant, Mimi

Lilac Wind Glass

Lilacwind@cox.net

https://www.etsy.com/shop/lilac

windartglass/

 

Juhnowski, Brenda

Gramma J's Crafts

brenda78@cox.net

www.facebook.com/gramma456/

Kashgagian, Janiece

JKL Jewelry Designs

jkljewelry@comcast.net

 

Keenan, Edward J.

Edswood Unlimited

ed@edswoodunlimited.com 

www.edswoodunlimited.com

​King, Maureen

A Wreath 4 Every Season

401-269-9245

Maureenking@ymail.com

www.facebook.com/mking2163

Kissinger, Fern & Jill

Sheridan Apiaries

Heartrods46@yahoo.com

Koger, Joseph

Just Birds and Nature  

jkaudubon64@gmail.com

L- Z

Labrecque, Megan

Apiary Designs

apiarydesigns@yahoo.com

www.apiarydesigns.com

Lambert, Bonnie

Lama Farm

lamafarm2015@gmail.com

Landroche, Lorraine

piquer1937@gmail.com

Larson, Mary

Mimi's Blankies

lmaryfl@cox.net

Lavoie, Roland

Greenewood Turnings

catfat@verizon.net

Leveillee, Claire & Michelle

Leveillee Crafts

Claire.leveillee@yahoo.com

Lovelymrl@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/Spa-Smoothie-112090400518957

 

Lirio, Ginny

Pineapple House Designs

ginny.liriodesigns@gmail.com

Lopes, Donna

Serene Bayside Creations

serenebaysidecreations@yahoo.com

Luther, Bonnie

Bonnie Lee's Creations

bonnie.luther@hotmail.com

www.bonnieleesjewelry.com

 

MacGregor, William B.

The Junkyard Artist 

The Nautical Chart Artist

nauticalchartartist@gmail.com

www.nauticalchartartist.com

​www.TheJunkyardArtist.etsy.com

McMahon, Kim & John

Mac's Boutique

macsboutique@yahoo.com

www.macsboutique.shop

 

McNally, Victoria A.

torimcnally@yahoo.com

 

Macomber, Diana & Stephen

Designs by Diana

Maloney, Judy

Lil' Toot Ltd.

jmmaloney@cox.net

 

Mann, Jean

Seed 2 Bead

jeancmann1@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/JEANCMANNS2B

Mantelli, Elizabeth

The Junkyard Artist

lmantelli51@gmail.com

https://nauticalchartartist.com/

Martuccelli, Cristina

Cristinajewels

19cristinam@gmail.com

Massa, Melonie

Mermaid Baubles

mermaidsbaubles@yahoo.com

www.mermaidsbaubles.com

Meekins, Sandra

Divas Dips and Gourmet Treats

divasdips@gmail.com

Michaleson, Tracy Lee

Painting Daisies Photography

paintingdaisiesphoto@gmail.com

www.paintingdaisiesphoto.com

 

Money, Steve

smoney46@gmail.com

Murray, Denise

penelmurray4946@gmail.com

Natalae, Shirley

shardworks@att.net

Nielsen, Nancy

nwnielsen@gmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

Oliver, Catherine

Woodland Woolies

woodlandwoolies@verizon.net

Pankiewicz, Louise

louisebpd@yahoo.com

 

Pomfret, Ruth & Neil

Classic Brilliance Jewelry

rpomfret@commercialsolutions.com

  

Porter, Pamela

porty1214@yahoo.com

Potvin, Nancy

Nans Creations

nanscreations354@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/nanscreations354

Quintana, Maria

JJ Creations

mquintana04@hotmail.com

Raleigh, Sandra L.

slraleigh@msm.com

Rathbun, Paul  & Deb

Undersea Designs

underseadesigns@gmail.com

www.underseadesigns.etsy.com

 

Rodrigues, Jennifer

Keeping it Reel by J-Ro

Keepingitreelbyjro@gmail.com

www.AlwaysKeepitReel.etsy.com

Robb, Melissa

marobb@cox.net

 

Rodriguez, Stephanie

simpleasthatdesigns@gmail.com

Rowe, Christopher

chrisrowe919@gmail.com

https://www.falconwoodandlaserworks.com/

Rubenstein, Barry & Judy

BarrysBoxes

barry@barrysboxes.com

www.barrysboxes.com

Ruhan, Kim

Rush, Candice

Candy's Kids

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

 

Salvatore, Marilyn

Marilyn Salvatore Designs

malsal52@cox.net

www.marilynsalvatore.com

Sauve, Claudia

Scrappy Creations

scrappycreations4U@gmail.com

 

Schmitz, Ron & Cathy

Art Craft Studio

artcraftstudio7167@gmail.com

www.lighthouseportraits.etsy.com 

Schwab, Thomas

Thomas Schwab Woodworker

ts4wood@aol.com

Schwartz, Roberta

Sharkey, Marcia

Marcia's Dollclothes

msharkey44@gmail.com

Shaw, Mary Ellen

Dolly's Favorite One

mshaw26644@cox.net

Simkin, Daniel

dsimkin@risd.edu

Spina, Jeannine

Spina's Studio

spinajeannine@gmail.com

Sprague, Patricia

Creations of Cromamma

cromomma@gmail.com

Stetson, Donna

Happy Girl Jewelry

happygirljewelry@comcast.net

www.happygirljewelry.com

Sturtevant, Eric

Eric Sturtevant Illustrations

eric@ericsturtevant.com

www.ericsturtevant.com

Tanana, Mary

kikomanrules@aol.com

Terilli, Deb

Deb's Designs

debsdesigns55@aol.com

www.debsdesigns401.etsy.com

 

Terranova, Carol

Carol Terranova Photography

maggieprov129@cox.net

Thomas, Patricia

pgtnails@aol.com

Thorpe, Doris

Crafty Stitchin'

dvthorpe@cox.net

 

Tirado, Dahilia

dahliajrt@gmail.com

Turgeon, Mary Beth

Enjoy

maryturgeon@aol.com

 

Vadenboncoeur, Louise T.

beribboned.designs@gmail.com

Vandrilla, Maxine

Personalized Ornaments by Maxine

maxvan1978@yahoo.com

 

Van Vlack, Maris

Creations by Maris

creationsbymaris@gmail.com

www.creationsbymaris.com

Williams, Linda (Tiger)

Tiger's Free Spirit

tigersfreespirit@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/tigersfreespirit

Zygmont, Greg

gzygmont@gmail.com