Ocean State Artisans

Member Directory

Anatone,  Barbara

Barbara Ann Studios

401-723-1238, 401-578-2956

baartist@aol.com

www.barbaraannstudios.com

www.barbaraannstudios.etsy.com

Beaulieu, Christine

CB Pottery Works

401-647-3449, 401-573-7685

cbpottery@verizon.net

www.cbpotteryworks.etsy.com

Belleavoine, Kim

Kim's Painted Glass Designs & Workshop

RI Light Bottles

401-568-7883, 401-309-6848

kimgerbel@cox.net

www.Rhodeislandlightbottles.com

Bellotti, Kristen

K Bellotti Designs

401-286-0999

kbellotti@cox.net

www.kbellottidesigns.etsy.com

Bentz, Mark

Garden Grove Pottery

860-428-1875

zfeng99@yahoo.com

Breen, Candace Nadine

Awakened Eye Art

401-212-6116

candace_breen@yahoo.com

www.magickandmedicine.etsy.com

 

Brown, Carol

Cee Bee's Designs

​cbdesigns@verizon.net

www.ceebeesdesigns.com

 

Browne, Dorinda

Country Goddess Soaps

401-369-3804

​Countrygoddesssoaps@gmail.com

www.countrygoddesssoaps.com

 

Cameron, Donald

Photography from Sand Hill Cove

401-783-0999

sandhillcove@yahoo.com

www.sandhillcovephoto.com

Cameron, Janet

Stained Glass Creations with Elements of Fusion

401-295-0417, 401-556-4484

janetcameron2@cox.net

artisansofglass.wordpress.com

Cardi, Paula

Paula Cardi Events

paulacardievents@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/cardiscustomcreations

Carrano, Linda

A Little Bit County

203-641-6795

lindacarrano@sbcglobal.net

Cole, Kathy

MOMI Badges

mscole1010@aol.com

Coyle, Diane

Glass Designs by Diane

978-433-9419, 978-337-2614

dianemcoyle99@yahoo.com

www.GlassDesignsbyDiane.etsy.com

Creamer, Joan

The Magic Sceptre

401-556-3053

jc.exteriordesigner@gmail.com

www.theMagicSceptre.com

Curhan, Linda

Winking Cottage Designs

401-378-5686

winkingcottageRI@gmail.com

curhaniuml@gmail.com

www.ButtonwoodsSeaglass.etsy.com

DiCarlo, Paul

401-821-7409

pdicarlo55@yahoo.com

 

Di Ponte, Nancy

401-944-9349, 401-996-2557

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

Dugan, Mary Beth

Mermaid Tears

508-961-709

rockartist102@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/MermaidTearsByMB

Dumaine, Margery H.

Handcrafted by Studio M

401-524-6562

handcraftedbystudiom@gmail.com

handcraftedbystudiom.etsy.com

 

Dyer, Jim

Fenham Publishing

401-788-9803

jimd@fenhampublishing.com

www.fenhampublishing.com

Elswick, Phyllis

401-864-8826

paelink@ymail.com

Entwistle, Sandra

Unique Nonaments

401-480-2614

nonaments@yahoo.com

etsy.com/shop/nonamentsandmore

Esther, Stephanie

Illustrator/Writer on New England Mysteries

401-636-4685

estherimagefineart@gmail.com

www.estherimage.com

Ferrazzoli, Debbie

Debbie Ferrazzoli: Sterling & Gold filled 

401-295-00343

debnear@hotmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

 

Fidler,Lora

Happy Tails Bakery

401-486-1758

happytailsbakery@msn.com

Fobert, Dorothy

FreshlySewn

401-275-5569, 401-486-1549

freshlysewn@gmail.com

​www.freshlysewn.etsy.com

Foster, Chris

Christopher Foster Glass Works

401-721-0761, 401- 338-8311

christophfost@aol.com

www.cfosterglassworks.etsy.com

Gabriel, Cindy

Cam Creations

401-301-7206

ri_girl2003@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/camcreationsjewelry

 

Garille, Paula

Elmshade Glass Studio

774-239-0248

elmshadeglass@yahoo.com

www.elmshadeglass.com

Gendolfe, Rita & Russ

Rita G's Accessories

The Key Finder+

401-726-4419, 401-447-1862

russgendo@juno.com

www.accessoriesbyritag.com

Gianfrancesco, Lori

Lefty's Glass Creations

401-524-2748

leftysglasscreations@verizon.net

Harrington-Rodway, Mickie

Christmas Memories

401-284-1011, 401-529-5494

chrismem81@aol.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/RIMickie

Hayes, Jean & Bob

Painted slates & mailboxes

401-737-8762, 401-461-6171

slatelady96@aol.com

www.SlatesbyJean.etsy.com

Hope, Deanna

Handmade Productions/Custom Artwork

401-787-2274

deanna@deannahope.com

​www.deannahope.com

 

Huszer Fagnant, Mimi

Lilac Wind Glass

401-884-4107, 401-323-4548

Lilacwind@cox.net

https://www.etsy.com/shop/lilacwindartglass/

 

Juhnowski, Brenda

Gramma J's Crafts

401-738-4630, 401-323-4683

brenda78@cox.net

www.facebook.com/gramma456/

Keenan, Edward J.

Edswood Unlimited

401-419-5894, 401-481-9652

ed@edswoodunlimited.com 

www.edswoodunlimited.com

​King, Maureen

A Wreath 4 Every Season

401-269-9245

Maureenking@ymail.com

www.facebook.com/mking2163

Labrecque, Megan

Apiary Designs

401-641-0532

apiarydesigns@yahoo.com

www.apiarydesigns.com

Leveillee, Claire & Michelle

Leveillee Crafts

401-529-2261

Claire.leveillee@yahoo.com

Lovelymrl@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/Spa-Smoothie-112090400518957

 

Lirio, Ginny

The Pineapple House

401-284-0350

ginny.liriodesigns@gmail.com

Luther, Bonnie

Bonnie Lee's Creations

401-580-4531

bonnie.luther@hotmail.com

www.bonnieleesjewelry.com

  

MacGregor, William B.

The Junkyard Artist

401-232-3213, 401-595-9072

mantelli@cox.net

www.junkyardartist.com

​www.TheJunkyardArtist.etsy.com

McMahon, Kim & John

Mac's Boutique

401-263-3482

macsboutique@yahoo.com

www.macsboutique.shop

 

Maloney, Judy

Lil' Toot Ltd.

401-769-7722, 401-529-1183

jmmaloney@cox.net

 

Mann, Jean

Seed 2 Bead

401-231-4443

jeancmann1@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/JEANCMANNS2B

 

Mantelli, Elizabeth

The Junkyard Artist

401-232-3213

lmantelli51@gmail.com

https://nauticalchartartist.com/

Martuccelli, Cristina

Cristinajewels

401-769-1809, 401-744-2870

19cristinam@gmail.com

Massa, Melonie

Mermaid Baubles

401-623-6010, 401-623-6010

mermaidsbaubles@yahoo.com

www.mermaidsbaubles.com

Meekins, Sandra

Divas Dips and Gourmet Treats

divasdips@gmail.com

Michaleson, Tracy Lee

Painting Daisies Photography

617-413-5203

paintingdaisiesphoto@gmail.com

www.paintingdaisiesphoto.com

 

Nielsen, Nancy

401-323-4846

nwnielsen@gmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

Pankiewicz, Louise

401-821-7409

louisebpd@yahoo.com

Pomfret, Ruth & Neil

Classic Brilliance Jewelry

401-439 0681

rpomfret@commercialsolutions.com

  

Potvin, Nancy

Nans Creations

401-523-8364

nanscreations354@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/nanscreations354

Rathbun, Paul  & Deb

Undersea Designs

401-524-0633

underseadesigns@gmail.com

www.underseadesigns.etsy.com

Rodrigues, Jennifer

Keeping it Reel by J-Ro

Keepingitreelbyjro@gmail.com

www.AlwaysKeepitReel.etsy.com

Rubenstein, Barry & Judy

BarrysBoxes

401-821-0602, 401-226-4952

barry@barrysboxes.com

www.barrysboxes.com

Rush, Candice

Candy's Kids

401-944-9349, 401-996-2557

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

 

Salvatore, Marilyn

Marilyn Salvatore Designs

401-272-2474, 401-339-4567

malsal52@cox.net

www.marilynsalvatore.com

Schmitz, Ron & Cathy

Art Craft Studio

401-785-0543

artcraftstudio7167@gmail.com

www.lighthouseportraits.etsy.com 
www.artcraftimages.etsy.com

 

Schwab, Thomas

Thomas Schwab Woodworker

401-295-0492

ts4wood@aol.com

Scullin, Frances

Strawberry Lane Designs

401-233-2163

StrawberryLaneDesigns@gmail.com

Sharkey, Marcia

Marcia's Doll Clothes

401-647-0414, 401-742-3654

marsharkey@verizon.net

Shaw, Mary Ellen

Dolly's Favorite One

401-397-2273, 401-479-9740

mshaw26644@cox.net

Sprague, Patricia

Creations of Cromamma

401-821-0924, 401-644-5754

cromomma@gmail.com

Stetson, Donna

Happy Girl Jewelry

617-872-1583

happygirljewelry@comcast.net

www.happygirljewelry.com

 

Sturtevant, Eric

Eric Sturtevant Illustrations

401-787-3487

eric@ericsturtevant.com

www.ericsturtevant.com

Terilli, Deb

Deb's Designs

401-397-8253

debsdesigns55@aol.com

www.debsdesigns401.etsy.com

 

Terranova, Carol

Carol Terranova Photography

401-741-7596

maggieprov129@cox.net

Thorpe, Doris

Crafty Stitchin'

401-762-6571, 401-309-9274

dvthorpe@cox.net

 

Turgeon, Mary Beth

Enjoy

401-785-0666

maryturgeon@aol.com

 

Vandrilla, Maxine

Personalized Ornaments by Maxine

860-558-2482

maxvan1978@yahoo.com

 

Van Vlack, Maris

Creations by Maris

508-339-8424, 781-254-7778

creationsbymaris@gmail.com

www.creationsbymaris.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter