Ocean State Artisans

Member Directory

A - K

Aharonian, Jeanne

Creative Works

creativeworksri@yahoo.com

www.creativeworksri.etsy.com

 

Aiudi Charlska, Christina

CMAC By Rodgers

cmacbyrogers@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/CmacbyRogers

 

Allen-Kujawski, Kelly

Rarities Books & Bindery

raritiesbindery@gmail.com

https://www.raritiesonline.com/

Anatone,  Barbara

Barbara Ann Studios

baartist@aol.com

www.barbaraannstudios.com

www.barbaraannstudios.etsy.com

Beaulieu, Christine

CB Pottery Work

cbpottery@verizon.net

www.cbpotteryworks.etsy.com

Belleavoine, Kim

Kim's Painted Glass Designs &

RI Light Bottle

kimgerbel@cox.net

www.Rhodeislandlightbottles.com

Bellotti, Kristen

K Bellotti Designs

kbellotti@cox.net

www.kbellottidesigns.etsy.com

Bergeron, Kim

Family Ties

fmlyties161@charter.net

Bentz, Mark

Garden Grove Potter

zfeng99@yahoo.com

Blake, Jamie

Blake's Creative Corner

blakescreativecorner@gmail.com

 

Bolton, Russ

Bristol Collection

bristolcollection@comcast.net

 

Braga, Heather

Tidal Treasures

heatherbraga1@gmail.com

tidaltreasuresRI.etsy.com

 

Breen, Candace Nadine

ArtisticallyCandace

candace_breen@yahoo.com

www.etsy.com/shop/ArtisticallyCandace

 

Brown, Carol

Cee Bee's Designs

​cbdesigns@verizon.net

www.ceebeesdesigns.com

 

Brown, Leigh

Brown Corliss Books

browncorlissbooks@gmail.com

www.browncorlissbooks.com

 

Browne, Dorinda

Country Goddess Soaps

​Countrygoddesssoaps@gmail.com

www.countrygoddesssoaps.com

 

Burgess, Mary Jane

Coastal Designs

401-783-1574, 401-574-0823

mjburgess08@gmail.com

 

Cameron, Donald

Photography from Sand Hill Cove

sandhillcove@yahoo.com

www.sandhillcovephoto.com

Cameron, Janet

Stained Glass Creations with 

Elements of Fusion

janetcameron2@cox.net

artisansofglass.wordpress.com

Cardi, Paula

Paula Cardi Events

paulacardievents@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/cardiscustom

creations

Carpenter, Denise

Inky Dinky Doo Designs and More

Inkydinkydoo1156@gmail.com

 

Carrano, Linda

A Little Bit County

lindacarrano@sbcglobal.net

Caunt-Nulton, Heather

Henna By Heather

info@hennabyheather.com
 

Cerep, Diane

favorables.rocks@gmail.com

favorables.rocks.com

 

Chabot, Christine

Whoa Girl Designs

whoagirldesigns@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/whoagirldesigns

Chace, Lori

1917c@cox.net

Cole, Kathy

MOMI Badges

mscole1010@aol.com

Collard, Bradley

One Shot Photography

Brad.collard5@gmail.com

 

Corliss, Victoria

Brown Corliss Books

browncorlissbooks@gmail.com

www.browncorlissbooks.com

 

Coughlin, Natalie

Moose Mountain Maple

moosemountainmaplevt@gmail.com

www.moosemountainmaple.com

 

Coyle, Diane

Glass Designs by Diane

dianemcoyle99@yahoo.com

www.GlassDesignsbyDiane.etsy.com

Creamer, Joan

The Magic Sceptr

jc.exteriordesigner@gmail.com

www.theMagicSceptre.com

Curhan, Linda

Winking Cottage Design

winkingcottageRI@gmail.com

www.ButtonwoodsSeaglass.etsy.com

D'Arezzo, Madison

42020 Visionaries LLC 

42020visionaries@gmail.com

www.42020visionaries.com

 

DeAngelo, Tiffany

Nova Luxe Studios

tiffanydeangelo@gmail.com

 

Desplaines, Barbara

Kozy Kitten Knits & Kraft

KozyKitten1970@aol.com

 

Devereaux, Dorothy

YaYa's Critter Shop

dotyaya@verizon.net,

 

DiCarlo, Paul

pdicarlo55@yahoo.com

 

Di Ponte, Nancy

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

Drummond, Vivian

Simply Daisy Designs

vdrummond33@gmail.com

 

Dugan, Mary Beth

Mermaid Tears

rockartist102@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/MermaidTearsByMB

Dumaine, Margery H.

Handcrafted by Studio M

handcraftedbystudiom@gmail.com

handcraftedbystudiom.etsy.com

 

Dyer, Jim

Fenham Publishing

jimd@fenhampublishing.com

www.fenhampublishing.com

Elswick, Phyllis

paelink@ymail.com

Enos, Jeanne

craftyfrenchman2020@gmail.com

 

Ensey, Sandra

Isle Creations

sandraensey@gmail.com

 

Entwistle, Sandra

Unique Nonaments

nonaments@yahoo.com

etsy.com/shop/nonamentsandmore

Esther, Stephanie

Illustrator/Writer on New England

Mysteries

estherimagefineart@gmail.com

www.estherimage.com

Feeney, William B.

Spouting Whale

bfeeney48@icloud.com

 

Ferrazzoli, Debbie

Debbie Ferrazzoli: Sterling &

Gold filled 

debnear@hotmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

 

Fidler, Lora

Happy Tails Bakery

happytailsbakery@msn.com

Fobert, Dorothy

FreshlySewn

freshlysewn@gmail.com

​www.freshlysewn.etsy.com

Foster, Chris

Christopher Foster Glass Works

christophfost@aol.com

www.cfosterglassworks.etsy.com

Fucile, Ellen F.

beachmum50@yahoo.com

 

Fulton, Lori

A Few of My Favorite Things

lumplor@aol.com

 

Gabriel, Cindy

Cam Creations

ri_girl2003@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/camcreations

jewelry

 

Garille, Paula

Elmshade Glass Studio

elmshadeglass@yahoo.com

www.elmshadeglass.com

Gauthier, Janice

J&K Krafts

janiceexcuseme@yahoo.com

 

Gendolfe, Rita & Russ

Rita G's Accessories

The Key Finder+

russgendo@juno.com

www.accessoriesbyritag.com

Gianfrancesco, Lori

Lefty's Glass Creations

leftysglasscreations@verizon.net

Giguere, Beth

Ladybug Designs & Studio

ladybugdesigns@cox.net

www.designedbyladybug.etsy.com

 

Goodinson, Lidia & Scott

Eden Designs

edendesignsbylidia@gmail.com.

 

Gracie-Thomas, Patricia

Patty G Photos

pgtnails@aol.com

PattyGPhotos.com
 

Greenwell, Stephen & Robin

sunshine6061@gmail.com

 

Harrington-Rodway, Mickie

Christmas Memories

chrismem81@aol.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/RIMickie

Harris, Richard

Artist, Author, Baseball Historian & Jewelry Maker

rhodybaseball@gmail.com

www.rhcreativeworks.com

 

Haydt, Terry

athaydt@verizon.net

 

Hayes, Jean & Bob

Painted slates & mailboxes

slatelady96@aol.com

www.SlatesbyJean.etsy.com

Hope, Deanna

Handmade Productions/Custom

Artwork

deanna@deannahope.com

​www.deannahope.com

 

Huszer Fagnant, Mimi

Lilac Wind Glass

Lilacwind@cox.net

https://www.etsy.com/shop/lilac

windartglass/

 

Juhnowski, Brenda

Gramma J's Crafts

brenda78@cox.net

www.facebook.com/gramma456/

Kashgagian, Janiece

JKL Jewelry Designs

jkljewelry@comcast.net

 

Keenan, Edward J.

Edswood Unlimited

ed@edswoodunlimited.com 

www.edswoodunlimited.com

​King, Maureen

A Wreath 4 Every Season

Maureenking@ymail.com

www.facebook.com/mking2163

Kissinger, Fern & Jill

Sheridan Apiaries

Heartrods46@yahoo.com

Koger, Joseph

Just Birds and Nature 

jkaudubon64@gmail.com

Kurose, Benjamin

Greenwich Bay Glass

greenwichbayglass@gmail.com

www.greenwichbayglass.com

L- Z

Labrecque, Megan

Apiary Designs

apiarydesigns@yahoo.com

www.apiarydesigns.com

Lacas, Karen

Karen's Kandles

Lambert, Bonnie

Lama Farm

lamafarm2015@gmail.com

Lanzano, Donna & Ron

Ron's Beer Chasers

ronsbeerchasers@aol.com

www.ronsbeerchasers.com

Lapastora, James

Laser Photo Worx

laserfotoworx@gmail.com

Larson, Mary

Mimi's Blankies

lmaryfl@cox.net

Lavoie, Roland

Greenewood Turnings

catfat@verizon.net

 

Leonard, Marsha

Journals and Paper

journalsandpaper@gmail.com

Leveillee, Claire & Michelle

Leveillee Crafts

Claire.leveillee@yahoo.com

Lovelymrl@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/Spa-Smoothie-112090400518957

 

Lirio, Ginny

Pineapple House Designs

ginny.liriodesigns@gmail.com

Little, Tanya

Shoreward Studio

gnerdygirl@yahoo.com

 

Luther, Bonnie

Bonnie Lee's Creations

bonnie.luther@hotmail.com

www.bonnieleesjewelry.com

  

McEntee, Norma

NormaMc@aol.com

 

MacGregor, William B.

The Junkyard Artist

mantelli@cox.net

www.junkyardartist.com

​www.TheJunkyardArtist.etsy.com

McKeon, Karen

J&K Krafts

janiceexcuseme@yahoo.com

McMahon, Kim & John

Mac's Boutique

macsboutique@yahoo.com

www.macsboutique.shop

 

McPerson, Beverly

Seagoddess Eclectica

seagoddess@gmail.com

www.seagoddessEclectica.etsy.com

 

Mailoux, Jessica

Sugar Rush Cookies

sugarrushcookiesri@gmail.com

www.sugarrushcookieco.com

 

Maloney, Judy

Lil' Toot Ltd.

jmmaloney@cox.net

 

Mann, Jean

Seed 2 Bead

jeancmann1@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/JEANCMANNS2B

 

Mantelli, Elizabeth

The Junkyard Artist

lmantelli51@gmail.com

https://nauticalchartartist.com/

Martuccelli, Cristina

Cristinajewels

19cristinam@gmail.com

Massa, Melonie

Mermaid Baubles

mermaidsbaubles@yahoo.com

www.mermaidsbaubles.com

Meekins, Sandra

Divas Dips and Gourmet Treats

divasdips@gmail.com

Metz, Jennifer

Joey and Jack Jewelry

joeyandjack@yahoo.com

joeyandjack.com

Michaleson, Tracy Lee

Painting Daisies Photography

paintingdaisiesphoto@gmail.com

www.paintingdaisiesphoto.com

 

Monteiro, Mary

Oil Paint/Fabric Artist

AvaniOriginals@comcast.net

 

Monteiro, Susana

Jewelry and Ceramic Tile Coasters

Suemonteiro@msn.com

Needham, Beth

By Water Craft & Kenning 

Bethan@pobox.com

www.bywatercraftandkenning.com

Nielsen, Nancy

nwnielsen@gmail.com

www.westbayopenstudios.com

Pankiewicz, Louise

louisebpd@yahoo.com

Paull, Annette

Water Spirits Jewelry

waterspiritsjewelry@gmail.com

www.Facebook.com/Waterspiritsjewelry

 

Pomfret, Ruth & Neil

Classic Brilliance Jewelry

rpomfret@commercialsolutions.com

  

Potvin, Nancy

Nans Creations

nanscreations354@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/nanscreations354

Quintana, Maria

JJ Creations

mquintana04@hotmail.com

 

Rathbun, Paul  & Deb

Undersea Designs

underseadesigns@gmail.com

www.underseadesigns.etsy.com

Resende, Lisa & Francisco

Linkembroidery

linkembroidery@gmail.com 

 

Rodrigues, Jennifer

Keeping it Reel by J-Ro

Keepingitreelbyjro@gmail.com

www.AlwaysKeepitReel.etsy.com

Robb, Melissa

marobb@cox.net

 

Rogers, Kerri

CMAC By Rodgers

cmacbyrogers@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/CmacbyRogers

Rowe, Christopher

chrisrowe919@gmail.com

Rubenstein, Barry & Judy

BarrysBoxes

barry@barrysboxes.com

www.barrysboxes.com

Rush, Candice

Candy's Kids

nadiponte@yahoo.com

nancydiponteoriginals.com

 

Salvatore, Marilyn

Marilyn Salvatore Designs

malsal52@cox.net

www.marilynsalvatore.com

Sauve, Claudia

Scrappy Creations

scrappycreations4U@gmail.com

 

Schmitz, Ron & Cathy

Art Craft Studio

artcraftstudio7167@gmail.com

www.lighthouseportraits.etsy.com 

Schwab, Thomas

Thomas Schwab Woodworker

ts4wood@aol.com

Schwarzer, Marylee

Shattered Glass Studio

824deland@gmail.com

www.shatteredglassstudio.etsy.com

Scotti, Anne

Anne Made Designs

annemade3@gmail.com

www.annemadedesigns.etsy.com

Scullin, Frances

Strawberry Lane Designs

StrawberryLaneDesigns@gmail.com

Sharkey, Marcia

Marcia's Doll Clothes

marsharkey@verizon.net

Shaw, Mary Ellen

Dolly's Favorite One

mshaw26644@cox.net

Sheridan, Patricia

TurtleneckPetZoo

partrizia060@gmail.com

Sprague, Patricia

Creations of Cromamma

cromomma@gmail.com

Stetson, Donna

Happy Girl Jewelry

happygirljewelry@comcast.net

www.happygirljewelry.com

 

Stone, Lorraine

Christmas Wreaths

Lstone551107@gmail.com

  

Sturtevant, Eric

Eric Sturtevant Illustrations

eric@ericsturtevant.com

www.ericsturtevant.com

Terilli, Deb

Deb's Designs

debsdesigns55@aol.com

www.debsdesigns401.etsy.com

 

Terranova, Carol

Carol Terranova Photography

maggieprov129@cox.net

Thorpe, Doris

Crafty Stitchin'

dvthorpe@cox.net

 

Turgeon, Mary Beth

Enjoy

maryturgeon@aol.com

 

Vandrilla, Maxine

Personalized Ornaments by Maxine

maxvan1978@yahoo.com

 

Van Vlack, Maris

Creations by Maris

creationsbymaris@gmail.com

www.creationsbymaris.com

Woods, Margaret

margaret.woods_79@yahoo.com

York, Trish

Glass Monkey Arts

tyork0421@aol.com

www.glassmonkeyarts.etsy.com

Zemper, Carol

Crafty Critters

carolz333@gmail.com